Alabama

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Pellant, Tamara Huntsville, Arizona tpellant@hiwaay.net (256) 464-9755

Arizona

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Daniel Vose Tucson ,Arizona Voseconsulting@gmail.com (520) 955-4304 https://somatictucson.com/

California

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Brothers, Wanda San Diego, CA wleebrothers@me.com (619 )788-4603
Chrisman, Linda – Bodyworker Lafayette, CA linda@somaticwisdom.com (510) 507-2903 https://www.somaticwisdom.com/
Larkin, Kayli – CCHT Berkeley, CA Connect@kaylilarkin.com (510) 600-3253 https://kaylilarkin.com/
Meadows, Patricia Novato, CA pmeadowsca@aol.com (415) 883-8321 www.Integralhealing-living.com
Ramos, Victoria Ojai, CA vrluna@mac.com (646) 251-1976 www.victoriaramos.net

Colorado

Name
City,                 State Email Phone
Website
Halquist, Alicen Boulder, CO alicenhalquist@aol.com (303) 517-5430 www.Alicenhalquist.com
Heins, Monica Louisville, CO thehealingmove@gmail.com (303) 990-1681
Jonell, Jennifer Centennial, CO
bewell@jonellcounseling.com
(720) 301-4962 www.jonellcounseling.com
Shalit, Gil Boulder, CO GilShalit333@gmail.com (303) 443-1219 https://therapists.psychologytoday.com/rms/name/Gil_Shalit_LPC,SEP,CACIII_Boulder_Colorado_50437
Sullivan Lutz, Teri Denver, CO terisullivan8@aol.com (303) 868-3359
Swift, Sara Boulder, CO saralswift@icloud.com (720)373-2726

Florida

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Mitchell L. Swergold – Corporate Trainer, Speaker and Coach Miami, Florida
mswergold@gmail.com
(917) 930-8723 http://mitchswergold.com/

Illinois

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Dillon, Charlotte – Psychologist, PhD, MPS, SEP Aurora, Illinois
dr.cdillon@gatewaypsychologicalservices.com
630-896-2337 https://www.gatewaypsychologicalservices.com

Maryland

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Crockett, Margaret Bethesda, MD margssc@verizon.net (301) 530 9284
Lightner-Morris, Tina Gaithersburg, MD Tina@lightbalancecounseling.org (301) 524-0808 www.tinalightner.com

Massachusetts

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Latner, Cathy Lexington, MA cathylatner@yahoo.com (512) 646-0818 http://sepractitioner.membergrove.com/member-details.php?id=2409

New York

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Lofstrand, Joy NYC & Woodstock, NY joylofstrand@gmail.com (914) 466-4606 www.joylofstrand.com
Sauer-Jones, Donna North River, NY dsauerjones@hhhn.org (518) 321-1955
Sherman, Karen Gold Hasting on Hudson, NY kgoldsherm@gmail.com (914) 473-1616

North Carolina

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Coan, Kirtain LPC,NCC,SEP,DARe Winston-Salem, NC onehorsespirit@hotmail.com (336) 725-1177
Elledge, Patti Asheville, NC patelledge@hotmail.com (828) 273-0323  http://sepractitioner.membergrove.com/member-details.php?id=1388

 

Texas

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Brandt, Martha Austin, TX martha@triunecounseling.com (512) 699-6950

 

Virginia

Name City, State Email Phone Website
Hubbard, Wendy Charlottesville, VA Whubbard0@gmail.com (434) 531-5310 www.Beyondbroken.org
Franke, Linda – LPC Salem, VA frankelindam@gmail.com (540) 521-6051

Canada

Name Location Email Phone Website
Moser, Mariah North of Vancouver, Canada yuditmariah@gmail.com (604) 812-8858
Spagnola, Carmen – Clinical Hypnotherapist Victoria, BC crspagnola@gmail.com (250) 920-9544

Germany

Name Location Email Phone Website
Stautenber, Ellen Germany estautenberg@gmail.com 00491794984281 https://www.somatic-experiencing-koeln.de/